user_mobilelogo
Snap Photography Calender

  • Below is our list of our upcoming photo shoots & wedding films
  • These include engagement, weddings and corporate shoots
  • Book us for your photography event by simply completing the Request A Quote form

Date Event Venue
Sat 22 Aug 2020, 15:00 Chrizelle Etzebeth Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package 5 - A Lodge -
Sat 10 Oct 2020, 16:00 - 23:59 Johan Lubbe & Benine Theron Wedding - All Services - Blomfontein -
Sat 31 Oct 2020, 15:30 Iranza Benade Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Blomfontein -
Sat 14 Nov 2020, 15:30 Private Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) -
Sat 28 Nov 2020, 16:00 Leoné du Preez Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) Goose Hill
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Matilda kabuya Wedding (Booked, Confirmed) (All Services) Leopards & Lace
Sat 30 Jan 2021, 16:30 Lize-Mari Bezuidenhout Wedding (Booked, Confirmed) Sandstone Sleeper Estate
Sat 13 Feb 2021, 15:00 Chrizelle Etzebeth Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package 5 - A Lodge -
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Johan Lubbe & Benine Theron Wedding - All Services - Blomfontein (Backup Date) -
Sat 3 Apr 2021, 15:00 Johan Haumann Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - All-In-One-Package Leopards & Lace
Sat 1 May 2021, 15:00 Mariska van Zyl Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) Goose Hill
Sat 16 Oct 2021, 15:00 Toinette le Roux Wedding (Booked, Confirmed) - Le Roux Farm -