Snap Photography Calender

  • Below is our list of our upcoming photo shoots & wedding films
  • These include engagement, weddings, pregnancy and family shoots
  • Book us for your photography event by simply completing the Request A Quote form

Date Title Venue
Sat 25 Mar 2017, 15.30 - 22.00 Inge Raubenheimer Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Fully Paid) - All-In-One-Package #3 Oppie Plaas
Sat 1 Apr 2017, 11.00 - 21.00 Daniël Louw Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #1 - Trompsburg -
Sat 8 Apr 2017, 15.30 Esté van Staden Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Warm Karoo
Mon 10 Apr 2017, 16.30 Franli & Reinhardt Engagement Shoot Snap Photography
Sat 15 Apr 2017, 15.00 Charlene Tomas Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 -
Fri 5 May 2017, 16.00 Tess Pretorius Engagement Shoot Snap Photography
Sat 6 May 2017, 15.00 - 22.00 Sanja Deacon & Andre Botha Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Monte Bello Function Venue
Sun 14 May 2017, 15.00 Sharly Muñez Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - ALL-IN-ONE-PACKAGE 3 -
Sat 20 May 2017, 15.00 Anja du Plessis Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Fully Paid) - Package #2 Warm Karoo
Sat 17 Jun 2017, 15.00 Carla Enslin Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #1 - Boschrand Lodge -
Sat 8 Jul 2017, 15.00 Dominique Victor Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Leopards & Lace
Sat 15 Jul 2017, 15.00 Franli Earle Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) Monte Bello Function Venue
Fri 22 Sep 2017, 16.00 - 22.00 Amy-leigh Flynn Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 23 Sep 2017, 15.30 Tess Pretorius Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #2 Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 30 Sep 2017, 15.00 Izel Rautenbach Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Ilanga Estate
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Patience Mepha Wedding (Booked, Confirmed) - Package #2 Kopano Nokeng
Sat 28 Oct 2017, 15.30 Minet Steyn Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - ALL-IN-ONE-PACKAGE #3 Pepermossie
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 12.00 - 21.00 Jolien van der Linde (Booked, Confirmed) - DVD Package #2 with Sound Bytes The Willows
Sat 16 Dec 2017, 17.00 Carlin Cloete Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #2 Ilanga Estate
Sat 7 Apr 2018, 06.00 - 13.00 Ruan Wouda Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) The Willows