Snap Photography Calender

  • Below is our list of our upcoming photo shoots & wedding films
  • These include engagement, weddings, pregnancy and family shoots
  • Book us for your photography event by simply completing the Request A Quote form

Date Title Venue
Fri 20 Oct 2017 Patience Mepha Wedding (Booked, Confirmed) - Package #2 Kopano Nokeng
Sun 22 Oct 2017, 07.00 - 16.00 Corporate Event - Bon Hotel Bloem Plaza -
Sat 28 Oct 2017, 15.30 Minet Steyn Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - ALL-IN-ONE-PACKAGE #3 Pepermossie
Sun 29 Oct 2017, 17.00 Retha du Plessis Engagement Shoot (Nature) Snap Photography
Sat 4 Nov 2017, 17.15 Rebekka Roos Engagement Shoot - Nature Snap Photography
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 12.00 - 21.00 Jolien van der Linde (Booked, Confirmed) - DVD Package #2 with Sound Bytes The Willows
Sat 9 Dec 2017, 16.30 Private Wedding (Booked, Confirmed) - Onder Die Akker -
Sat 16 Dec 2017, 17.00 Carlin Cloete Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #2 Ilanga Estate
Sat 6 Jan 2018, 17.00 Herman & Sumarie Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Photography & Video Leopards & Lace
Sat 3 Feb 2018, 11.00 - 21.00 Nadia Vogelesang Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - DVD Package #2 Pepper Tree
Sat 10 Feb 2018, 16.00 Eureka Els Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Fully Paid) - Package #3 -
Sat 24 Feb 2018, 16.00 - 23.59 Anneke Goosen (Booked, Confimed, Fully Paid) - DVD Package 3 - Ramblers Club -
Sat 17 Mar 2018, 16.00 Bianca Murray-Bates Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #2 Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 24 Mar 2018, 16.00 Retha du Plessis Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Goose Hill
Sat 31 Mar 2018, 15.30 Chané Chappell Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package #3 Tuff Top Estates
Sat 7 Apr 2018, 06.00 - 13.00 Ruan Wouda Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) The Willows
Sat 7 Apr 2018, 13.00 - 22.00 Annerie Lesch Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - DVD Package #3 Pepper Tree
Mon 30 Apr 2018, 15.00 Jorica Grobler Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 12 May 2018, 15.30 Tecara Woodbridge Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package 3 Monte Bello Function Venue
Sat 16 Jun 2018, 15.00 Rebekka Roos Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) - Package 3 Pepper Tree
Sat 15 Dec 2018, 16.30 Martelize Weyers Wedding (Booked, Confirmed, Deposit Paid) De Oude Kraal